Latest Products http://www.svgroupindia.co.in Latest Products 17-02-13 en-us http://www.svgroupindia.co.in Finished Cashew Nuts http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/finished-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Along with high nutritional content, our Finished Cashew Nuts are widely demanded due to their optimum quality and long shelf life. They are hygienically processed at our sophisticated infrastructure under the strict vigilance of our experts. Bauxite Lumps http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/bauxite-lumps.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our rich industrial experience and ultra-modern infrastructure, we make available a vast range of Bauxite Lumps. These lumps are classified according to the intended commercial applications such as metallurgical, abrasive, cement, chemical, and refractory. Fly Ash Powder http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/fly-ash-powder.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern machinery and technologies, we are able to capture Fly Ash Powder by electrostatic precipitators or other particle filtration equipment before the flue gases reach the chimneys of coal-fired power plants. Hard Coal http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/hard-coal.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our ultra-modern infrastructure and our in-depth industrial knowledge, we offer high quality Hard Coal to buyers in the domestic as well as international markets. Our Coal & Coke have high strength and free from any sort of impurities or contamination. Indonesian Coal http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/indonesian-coal.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Log lasting, hardness and stability are few of the attributed of Indonesian Coal that we are offering to buyers all over the world. This coal is extracted and processed under the strict guidance of experts. They are available in various grades to cater to various industrial requirements. Met Coke Dust http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/met-coke-dust.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Met Coke Dust, offered by us, is widely acknowledged for their high resilience factor, stable burning temperature and high performance carbon content. Our Metallurgical coke Dust is broadly used in several industrial applications like iron, steel etc. Metallurgical Coke http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/metallurgical-coke.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coke plays an essential role Metallurgical procedure as it is the main source of heat and is a reducing agent facilitating the conversion of metallurgical ores into metal in the smelting process. We are a distinguished Metallurgical Coke Manufacturers, Exporter and Supplier from Gujarat, India. Quartz Lumps http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a high quality of Quartz Lumps that have wide application in various industries such as glass, petroleum, foundry etc. Our lumps are precisely extracted and processed at our ultra-modern infrastructure and in conformity with the set industrial norms and standards. Steam Coal http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/steam-coal.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Steam Coal Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Gujarat, India. We deal in the finest quality lumps of Steam Coal that are widely applied in coking coal and other industrial applications. Microsilica http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/microsilica.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Microsilica. Mined using high-performance equipment and processed at our state-of-the-art processing unit, our Microsilica is 100% pure and compositionally stable. Interested buyers can get it from us at market leading prices and expect on time delivery of consignments. Ground Granulated Blast Furnace Slag (GGBS) http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/ground-granulated-blast-furnace-slag-ggbs.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as responsive and responsible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of premium Ground Granulated Blast Furnace Slag (GGBS). We subject it to purification processes at our state-of-the-art production plant. 100% pure and compositionally stable, our Ground Granulated Blast Furnace Slag (GGBS) is suitable for various industrial applications.