Latest Products http://www.svgroupindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Sep 2018 16:09:45 +0530 en-us http://www.svgroupindia.co.in Bauxite Lump http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/bauxite-lump.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/bauxite-lump.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate composition High bulk density Low apparent porosity Pure and efficient Fly Ash Powder http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/fly-ash-powder.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/fly-ash-powder.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Longer life Safe use Moisture resistant Fuel Coke http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/fuel-coke.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/fuel-coke.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Perfect composition Free from impurities Superior effectiveness Long shelf life Hard Coke http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/hard-coke.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/hard-coke.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Odourless Long burning life High on calorific value Cost effective Met Coke Fines http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/met-coke-fines.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/met-coke-fines.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metallurgical Coke http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/metallurgical-coke.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/metallurgical-coke.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 South African Coal http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/south-african-coal.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/south-african-coal.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Coal http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/steam-coal.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/steam-coal.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Coal http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/thermal-coal.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/thermal-coal.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 US Coal http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/us-coal.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/us-coal.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Lumps http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indonesian Coal http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/indonesian-coal.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/indonesian-coal.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Petroleum Coke http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/calcined-petroleum-coke.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/calcined-petroleum-coke.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anthracite Coal http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/anthracite-coal.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/anthracite-coal.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Low Ash Metallurgical Coke http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/low-ash-metallurgical-coke.htm http://www.svgroupindia.co.in/low-ash-metallurgical-coke.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Pure and effective Light in weight Reliable Longer life